Kullu Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Surender Singh ThakurIndian National CongressRunner Up

Kullu Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1MaheshwarSinghBharatiya Janata Party
2Surender Singh ThakurIndian National Congress

Kullu Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Kullu Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Kullu Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Kullu assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Kullu election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Kullu candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Kullu Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201223KulluMaheshwar SinghHLP18582Ram SinghBJP15597
200756KulluGovind Singh ThakurBJP28925Dharamvir DhamiBSP23892
200356KulluRaj Krishan GourINC21547Govind Singh ThakurIND14277
199856KulluChander Sain ThakurBJP24467Raj Krishan GaurINC24429
199356KulluRaj Krishan GourINC29077Kunj LalBJP20423
198556KulluRaj Krishan GourINC20685Chander Sain ThakurBJP12542
198256KulluKunj LalBJP14967Raj Krishan GaorINC13425
197756KulluKunj LalJNP9688Raj Krishan GourINC6324
197257KulluLal Chand PrarthiINC9116Kunj LalBJS4946

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Kullu assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018