Jawali Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Chander KumarIndian National CongressWinner
Arjun Singh ThakurBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Jawali Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Arjun Singh ThakurBharatiya Janata Party
2Chander KumarIndian National Congress

Jawali Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Jawali Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Jawali Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Jawali assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Jawali election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Jawali candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Jawali Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20129JawaliNeeraj BhartiINC23798Arjan SinghBJP19364
2009By PollsJawaliSujan S.PathaniINC25168Baldev RajBJP19919
200736JawaliRajan SushantBJP26729Sujan Singh PathaniaINC21548
200336JawaliSujan SinghINC27147Rajan SushantBJP21314
199836JawaliRajan SushantBJP24041Sujan SinghINC17014
199336JawaliSujan Singh PathaniaINC19409Rajan SushantBJP17773
199036JawaliSujan Singh PathaniaINC19508Rajan SushantBJP17787
198536JawaliRajan SushantBJP14040Sujan Singh PathaniaINC13684
198236JawaliRajan SushantBJP11669Sujan Singh PathaaniaINC11141
197736JawaliSujan Singh PathaniaJNP9965Vikram SinghINC5075
197239JawaliVikram SinghINC11136Punjab SinghIND1937

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Jawali assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018