Hamirpur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Narendra ThakurBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Kuldeep PathaniaIndian National CongressRunner Up

Hamirpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Narendra ThakurBharatiya Janata Party
2Kuldeep PathaniaIndian National Congress

Hamirpur Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Hamirpur Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Hamirpur Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Hamirpur assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Hamirpur election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Hamirpur candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Hamirpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201238HamirpurPrem Kumar DhumalBJP25567Narinder ThakurINC16265
200725HamirpurUrmil ThakurBJP26378Anita K VermaINC19417
200325HamirpurAnita VermaINC20749Urmil ThakurBJP13884
199825HamirpurUrmila ThakurBJP20577Anita VermaINC16387
1994By PollsHamirpurAnita VermaINC17955Narinder ThakurBJP17262
199325HamirpurJagdev ChandBJP17559Anita VermaINC16413
199025HamirpurJagdev ChandBJP18554Anita VermaIND9667
198525HamirpurJagdev ChandBJP12753Bidhi ChandINC11286
198225HamirpurJagdev ChandBJP14471Babu RamINC7857
197725HamirpurJagdev ChandJNP9322Ramesh Chand VermaINC6686
197224HamirpurRamesh Chand VermaINC7092Jagdev ChandBJS5970

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Hamirpur assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018