Ghumarwin Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Rajesh DharamaniIndian National CongressWinner
Rajendra GargBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Ghumarwin Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Rajendra GargBharatiya Janata Party
2Rajesh DharamaniIndian National Congress

Ghumarwin Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Ghumarwin Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Ghumarwin Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Ghumarwin assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Ghumarwin election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Ghumarwin candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Ghumarwin Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201247GhumarwinRajesh DharmaniINC22672Rajinder GargBJP19464
200722GhumarwinRajesh DharmaniINC24194Karam Dev DharmaniBJP22263
200322GhumarwinKaram Dev DharmaniBJP20609Kashmir SinghINC17202
199822GhumarwinKashmir SinghINC18066Karam DevBJP16527
199322GhumarwinKashmir SinghINC20603Karam Dev DharmaniBJP15019
199022GhumarwinKaramdev DharmaniBJP16336Kashmir SinghINC10843
198522GhumarwinKashmir SinghINC13694Jagdish Ram SharmaBJP10528
198222GhumarwinNarayan Singh SwamiBJP11836Sita Ram SharmaINC11350
197722GhumarwinNarayan Singh SwamiJNP11188Sita RamINC7728
197223GhumarwinSita RamINC4132Ram SinghIND3267

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Ghumarwin assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018