Fatehpur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sujan Sing PathaniaIndian National CongressWinner
Kripal ParmarBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Fatehpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kripal ParmarBharatiya Janata Party
2Sujan Sing PathaniaIndian National Congress
3Baldev ThakurIndependent

Fatehpur Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Fatehpur Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Fatehpur Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Fatehpur assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Fatehpur election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Fatehpur candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Fatehpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20128FatehpurSujan Singh PathaniaINC18662Baldev ThakurBJP11445

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Fatehpur assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018