Doon Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ram KumarIndian National CongressWinner
Sardar Paramjeet Singh(Pammi)Bharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Doon Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sardar Paramjeet Singh(Pammi)Bharatiya Janata Party
2Ram KumarIndian National Congress

Doon Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Doon Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Doon Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Doon assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Doon election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Doon candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Doon Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201252DoonRam KumarINC15520Darshan SinghIND11690
200711DoonVinod KumariBJP22470Ch. Lajja RamINC18974
200311DoonLajja RamINC17297Vinod KumariLMHP14877
199811DoonLajja RamINC16002Vinod Kumari ChanderIND12854
199311DoonLajja RamINC14622Ram Partap ChandelIND14059
199011DoonChaudhary Lajja RamJD13974Lekh RamINC6485
198511DoonRam Pratap ChandelINC11878Lekh RamIND10494
198211DoonRam Partap ChandelINC12236Narain DassBJP5239
197711DoonRam PratapIND7827Krishna MohiniJNP5583
197211DoonLekh RamINC8965Laxaman SinghIND3597

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Doon assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018