Dharampur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mahendra Singh ThakurBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Chander ShekarIndian National CongressRunner Up

Dharampur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mahendra Singh ThakurBharatiya Janata Party
2Chander ShekarIndian National Congress

Dharampur Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Dharampur Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Dharampur Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Dharampur assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Dharampur election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Dharampur candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Dharampur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201232DharampurMahender SinghBJP24029Chander ShekharINC22988
200765DharampurMahender SinghBJP23090Chander ShekharINC13252
200365DharampurMohinder SinghLMHP16854KaramvirBJP12944
199865DharampurMahender SinghHVC14562Natha SinghINC13596
199365DharampurMahender SinghINC20065Preay BratBJP11737
199065DharampurMahender SinghIND11970Priya BratBJP8248
198565DharampurNatha SinghINC13713Om ChandBJP6023
1984By PollsDharampurN.SinghINC17366B.DevBJP4755
198265DharampurBhikham RamINC10310Om ChandBJP8782
197765DharampurOm ChandJNP9139Bhikha RamINC5908
197265DharampurBhikhamramIND6431Kashmir SinghINC5374

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Dharampur assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018