Darang Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kaul Singh ThakurIndian National CongressWinner
Jawahar ThakurBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Darang Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Jawahar ThakurBharatiya Janata Party
2Kaul Singh ThakurIndian National Congress

Darang Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Darang Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Darang Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Darang assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Darang election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Darang candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Darang Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201230DarangKaul SinghINC28325Jawahar LalBJP26093
200767DarangKaul SinghINC29898Jawahar Lal ThakurBJP28089
200367DarangKaul SinghINC27508Ramesh ChandBJP20668
199867DarangKaul SingINC23616Jawahar LalHVC10598
199367DarangKaul SinghINC22482Dina NathBJP15848
199067DarangDina NathBJP18980Kaul SinghINC15699
198567DarangKaul SinghINC17344Dina NathBJP8498
198267DarangKaul SinghINC12989Dina NathBJP9189
197767DarangKaul SinghJNP6588Dina Nath GautamIND6057

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Darang assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018