Chopal Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Subhash ManglateIndian National CongressRunner Up

Chopal Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Balbir Singh VermaBharatiya Janata Party
2Subhash ManglateIndian National Congress

Chopal Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Chopal Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Chopal Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Chopal assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Chopal election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Chopal candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Chopal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201260ChopalBalbir Singh VermaIND22056Dr Subhash Chand ManglateINC21409
20075ChopalSubhash Chand ManglateINC20785Radha Raman ShastriBJP16453
20035ChopalSubhash ChandIND10910Yogendra ChandraINC8339
19985ChopalYogendra ChandarINC18972Kewal Rama ChauhanHVC6735
19935ChopalYogendra ChandraIND16796Kanwar Uday SinghINC6490
19905ChopalRadha Raman ShastriBJP17124Yogendra ChandraINC7027
19855ChopalYogindra ChandINC16221Kewal Ram ChauhanIND6229
19825ChopalKewal Ram ChauhanINC12307Radha Raman ShastriBJP8013
19775ChopalRadha RamanJNP6466Sant RamIND3313
19725ChopalKewal Ram ChauhanINC8717Shyam SinghIND1035

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Chopal assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018