Chintpurni Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kuldip KumarIndian National CongressWinner
Balbir Singh ChaudharyBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Chintpurni Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Balbir Singh ChaudharyBharatiya Janata Party
2Kuldip KumarIndian National Congress

Chintpurni Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Chintpurni Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Chintpurni Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Chintpurni assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Chintpurni election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Chintpurni candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Chintpurni Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201241ChintpurniKuldip KumarINC23720Balbir SinghBJP23282
200730ChintpurniRakesh KaliaINC26737Narender SharmaBJP10602
200330ChintpurniRakesh KaliaINC26581Praveen SharmaBJP15640
199830ChintpurniParveen SharmaBJP12764Hari DuttINC12111
199330ChintpurniHari DattIND14060Ganesh Datt BharwalINC8247
199030ChintpurniSushma SharmaBJP13619Hari Dutt SharmaINC10718
198530ChintpurniGanesh DuttINC9864Gulwant SinghBJP7839
198230ChintpurniHans Raj AkrotINC9904Romesh ChanderBJP8199
197730ChintpurniHans RajJNP7636Onkar ChandINC6055
197234ChintpurniOnkar ChandINC5683Hans RajNCO3866

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Chintpurni assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018