Chamba Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pawan NaiyarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Neeraj NayyarIndian National CongressRunner Up

Chamba Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Pawan NaiyarBharatiya Janata Party
2Neeraj NayyarIndian National Congress

Chamba Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Chamba Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Chamba Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Chamba assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Chamba election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Chamba candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Chamba Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20123ChambaB. K. ChauhanBJP19714Pawan NayyarINC17780
200753ChambaBal Krishan ChauhanBJP26705Pawan NayyarINC18048
200353ChambaHarsh MahajanINC21829B.K.ChauhanBJP19642
199853ChambaHarsh MahajanINC19562Kewal KrishanBJP14411
199353ChambaHarsh MahajanINC20435Kishori LalBJP13585
199053ChambaKishori LalBJP17938Sagar ChandINC12189
198553ChambaSagar Chand NayarINC13278Kishori LalBJP9946
198253ChambaSagar ChandINC12744Kishori LalBJP9983
197753ChambaKishori LalJNP11239Sagar ChandINC7393
197254ChambaKishori LalBJS7314Sagar ChandINC7070
195121ChambaChattar SinghINC2567Mangat RamBJS1010

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Chamba assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018