Bilaspur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Bumber ThakurIndian National CongressWinner
Subhas ThakurBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Bilaspur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Subhas ThakurBharatiya Janata Party
2Bumber ThakurIndian National Congress

Bilaspur Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Bilaspur Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Bilaspur Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Bilaspur assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Bilaspur election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Bilaspur candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Bilaspur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201248BilaspurBumber ThakurINC24347Suresh ChandelBJP19206
200721BilaspurJagat Prakash NaddaBJP24634Bamber ThakurIND13453
200321BilaspurTilak RajINC22868Jagat Prakash NaddaBJP20142
199821BilaspurJagat Prakash NaddaBJP21189Babu Ram GautamINC13140
199321BilaspurJagat Prakash NaddaBJP17500Babu Ram GautamINC15274
199021BilaspurSadaram ThakurBJP18309Shiv RamINC10547
198521BilaspurBabu Ram GautamINC11125Sada Ram ThakurBJP10757
198221BilaspurSada Ram ThakurBJP10445Partap SinghINC8957
197721BilaspurAnand ChandIND8821Sant Ram SantJNP7398
197221BilaspurKishori LalINC5431Sant RamLRP2477

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Bilaspur assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018