Bhoranj Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kamlesh KumariBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Suresh KumarIndian National CongressRunner Up

Bhoranj Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kamlesh KumariBharatiya Janata Party
2Suresh KumarIndian National Congress

Bhoranj Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Bhoranj Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Bhoranj Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Bhoranj assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Bhoranj election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Bhoranj candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Bhoranj Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201736BhoranjDr. Anil DhimanBJP24434Parmila DeviINC16144
201236BhoranjIshwar Dass DhimanBJP27323Ramesh ChandINC16908

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Bhoranj assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018