Bharmour Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Thakur Singh BharmauriIndian National CongressWinner
Jiya Lal KapoorBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Bharmour Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Jiya Lal KapoorBharatiya Janata Party
2Thakur Singh BharmauriIndian National Congress

Bharmour Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Bharmour Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Bharmour Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Bharmour assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Bharmour election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Bharmour candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Bharmour Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20122BharmourThakur Singh BharmouriINC24751Jia LalBJP21284
200754BharmourTulsi RamBJP18420Thakar SinghINC18404
200354BharmourThakar SinghINC21869Tulsi RamBJP12177
199854BharmourTulsi RamBJP16068Thakar SinghINC12244
199354BharmourThakar SinghIND10225Tulshi RamBJP8948
199054BharmourTulsi RamBJP15727Thakur SinghINC8106
198554BharmourThakur SinghINC10689Tulsi RamBJP7030
198254BharmourThakur SinghINC7285Ram CharanIND5474
197754BharmourRam ChandJNP7223Thakar SinghIND3903
197255BharmourShiri RamINC8554Ram ChandLRP1138
195123BharmourGurditta MalIND948Satya ParshadINC601

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Bharmour assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018