Banjar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Aditya Vikram SinghIndian National CongressWinner
Surendra ShourieBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Banjar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Surendra ShourieBharatiya Janata Party
2Aditya Vikram SinghIndian National Congress

Banjar Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Banjar Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Banjar Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Banjar assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Banjar election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Banjar candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Banjar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201224BanjarKaran SinghINC29622Khimi RamBJP20330
200757BanjarKhimi RamBJP25037Satya Parkash ThakurINC24805
200357BanjarKhimi RamBJP30842Satya Parkash ThakurINC26300
199857BanjarKaran SinghBJP25696Satya Prakash ThakurINC22961
199357BanjarSatya Parkash ThakurINC24539Karan SinghBJP22518
199057BanjarKaran SinghBJP22084Satya Prakash ThakurINC16948
198557BanjarSatya Parkash ThakurINC17383Maheshwar SinghBJP16816
198257BanjarMaheshwar SinghBJP19243Dile Ram ShababINC11872
197757BanjarMaheshwar SinghJNP10478Dile Ram ShababINC6495

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Banjar assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018