Balh Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Prakash ChaudharyIndian National CongressWinner
Indra Singh GandhiBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Balh Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Indra Singh GandhiBharatiya Janata Party
2Prakash ChaudharyIndian National Congress

Balh Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsImportant Dates
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification 16.10.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations 23.10.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations 24.10.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures26.10.2017 (Thursday)
Balh Elections Date09.11.2017 (Thursday)
Balh Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Balh assembly constituency election date is 9 November 2017. Himachal Pradesh elections 2012 were held on 4 November 2012 and result was declared on 20 December 2012. Balh election results date is 18 December 2017. We will update more details and Balh candidates list after the announcement from various political parties.

Balh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201234BalhPrakash ChaudharyINC20043Inder SinghBJP16927
200763BalhPrakash ChaudharyINC24941Damodar DassBJP22653
200363BalhDamodar DassBJP18392Prakash ChaudharyHVC18204
199863BalhParkashHVC20594Damodar DassBJP13295
199363BalhNek RamINC19050Damodar DassBJP14860
199063BalhDamodar DassBJP24088Piru RamINC10900
198563BalhPiru RamINC12719Damoder DassBJP12440
198263BalhPiru RamINC12334Damodar DassBJP11828
197763BalhTulsi RamJNP8157Piroo RamINC7765
197263BalhTulsi RamCPM7738Nek RamINC7221

Also Check:

Himachal Pradesh Results 2017
Himachal Pradesh Assembly Constituencies Results
Himachal Assembly Wise Results
Himachal Opinion Poll 2017
Himachal Exit Poll 2017
HP Candidates List
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
Gujarat Elections Results 2017

This page will be updated frequently throughout the day to reflect the live results of Balh assembly election of Himachal Assembly.

Last Updated on 29 July 2018