Valsad Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Bharatbhai PatelBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Narendra J. TandelIndian National CongressRunner Up

Valsad Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Bharatbhai PatelBharatiya Janata Party
2Narendra J. TandelIndian National Congress

Valsad Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Valsad Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Valsad Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Valsad assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Valsad election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Valsad Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012179ValsadBharatbhai Kikubhai Patel BJP93658Patel Dharmesh Alias Bhola AmbelalINC57659
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll and Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 29 July 2018