Vadodara City Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Manishaben VakilBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Anilbhai R. ParmarIndian National CongressRunner Up

Vadodara City Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Manishaben VakilBharatiya Janata Party
2Anilbhai R. ParmarIndian National Congress

Vadodara City Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Vadodara City Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Vadodara City Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Vadodara City assembly constituency election date was 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Vadodara City election results date was 18 December 2017.

Vadodara City Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012141Vadodara CityVakil Manisha Rajivbhai BJP103700Solanki Jayshreeben AshwinbhaiINC51811
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll and Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 29 July 2018