Umbergaon Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Ramanbhai Nanubhai PaatakarBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Ashokbhai M PatelIndian National CongressRunner Up

Umbergaon Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ramanbhai Nanubhai PaatakarBharatiya Janata Party
2Ashokbhai M PatelIndian National Congress

Umbergaon Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Umbergaon Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Umbergaon Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Umbergaon assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Umbergaon election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Umbergaon Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012182UmbergaonRamanlal Nanubhai Patkar BJP69450Govindbhai Vestabhai PatelINC41151
2007182UmbergaonRamanlal Nanubhai Patkar BJP85278Bharatbhai Madhubhai DhodiIND33667
2002182UmbergaonShankarbhai Manglabhai Varli INC47350Patkar Ramanlal NanubhaiBJP47277
1998182UmbergaonPatkar Ramanlal Nanubhai BJP50380Chhotubhai Vestabhai PatelINC45995
1995182UmbergaonRamanlal Nanubhai PatkarBJP60316Chhotubhai Vestabhai PatelINC41033
1990182UmbergaonChhotubhai Vestabhai Patel INC31822Patkar Ramanbhai NanubhaiJD23735
1985182UmbergaonChhotubhai Vestabhai PatelINC34247Patkar Ramanbhai NanubhaiJNP4587
1980182UmbergaonChhotubhai Vestabhai PatelINC(I)18191Patker Ramanlal NanubhaiJNP(JP)5199
1975182UmbergaonPatel Chhotubhai VestabhaiINC19354Warli Bhailal DevrambhaiNCO15122
1972168UmbergaonKiklabhai J VarliINC20455Satubhai D ThakariaNCO8097
1967168UmbergaonS. D. ThakariaINC23584M. V. DhodiSWA7043
1962152UmbergaonSatu Deva ThakariaINC24401Magan Vallabh DhodiPSP9478
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Elections Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat Election Results 2012 - MLA List 2012
Gujarat Election Results 2007
Gujarat Election Results 2002
Gujarat Election Results 1998
Gujarat Election Results 1995
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Last Updated on 30 December 2017