Rajula Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Hirabhai SolankiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Amrish J. DerIndian National CongressRunner Up

Rajula Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Hirabhai SolankiBharatiya Janata Party
2Amrish J. DerIndian National Congress

Rajula Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Rajula Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Rajula Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Rajula assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Rajula election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Rajula Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201298RajulaHirabhai Odhavjibhai SolankiBJP75447Babubhai Rambhai RamINC56737
200748RajulaHirabhai Odhavjibhai Solanki BJP59399Gujjar Nayabhai UkabhaiINC27069
200248RajulaSolanki Hirabhai Odhavjibhai BJP61947Bhuva Madhubhai HarjibhaiINC24885
199848RajulaHirabhai Odhavajibhai SolankiBJP30105Varu Pratapbhai SuragbhaiAIRJP18016
199548RajulaBhuva Madhubhai Harjibhai INC33768Jalondhara Babubhai RanchhodbhaiIND32480
199048RajulaBhuva Madhubhai Harjibhai JD25859Pratapbhai Suragbhai VaruINC13429
198548RajulaNakum Khodabhai RajabhaiINC17616Bhuva Madhubhai HarjibhaiJNP13001
198048RajulaVaru Partpbhai SuragbhaiINC(I)18174Patel Babubhai PopatbhaiIND17540
1980By PollsRajulaR.N.ParamandasINC(I)20846M.N.LakahaJNP9023
197548RajulaJashwant MehtaINC19291Mehta Mathurdas HarjivandasNCO13181
197243RajulaJashvant MehtaINC30158Parshotam Kanji PatelNCO5644
196743RajulaJ. MehtaINC14222M. H. MehtaSWA12064
196239RajulaChhotalal Tribhovandas MehtaINC16963Pitambardas Durlabhdas VoraPSP10135
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll and Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 29 July 2018