Rajkot East Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mitul DongaIndian National CongressWinner
Arvindbhai RaiyaniBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Rajkot East Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Arvindbhai RaiyaniBharatiya Janata Party
2Mitul DongaIndian National Congress

Rajkot East Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Rajkot East Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Rajkot East Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Rajkot East assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Rajkot East election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Rajkot East Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201268Rajkot EastRajguru Indranil Sanjaybhai INC60877Shukla Kashyap ChimanbhaiBJP56605
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Elections Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat Election Results 2012 - MLA List 2012
Gujarat Election Results 2007
Gujarat Election Results 2002
Gujarat Election Results 1998
Gujarat Election Results 1995
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Last Updated on 30 December 2017