Pardi Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kanubhai desaiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Bharatbhai M PatelIndian National CongressRunner Up

Pardi Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kanubhai desaiBharatiya Janata Party
2Bharatbhai M PatelIndian National Congress

Pardi Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Pardi Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Pardi Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Pardi assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Pardi election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Pardi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012180PardiKanubhai Mohanlal Desai BJP84563Hemant Manubhai DesaiINC47252
2007181PardiUshaben Girishkumar PatelBJP61740Patel Laxmanbhai BabubhaiINC51075
2002181PardiLaxmanbhai Babubhai PatelINC43288Smt. Ushabengirishkumar PatelBJP41589
1998181PardiChandravadan Makanji Patel BJP37498Patel Savitaben GamanbhaiINC29684
1995181PardiDr. K.C. Patel BJP62346Ramanlal Devabhai PatelINC39163
1990181PardiRamanlaldevabhai PatelINC22628Patel Khalapabhai ChhaganbhaiBJP21614
1985181PardiSavitaben Gamanbhai PatelINC17668Patel Ramanbhai DevabhaiIND15169
1980181PardiRamanbhai Devabhai PatelINC(I)22538Patel Chhotubhai JamnabhaiBJP10991
1975181PardiPatel Chhotubhai JamnabhaiBJS17875Dhanpatalia Bhagwanbhai SomabhhaiINC14959
1972167PardiUttambhai Harjibhai PatelINC29756Raghabhai Mariabhai PatelNCO15219
1967167PardiU. H. PatelINC35336G. R. PatelSWA4791
1962151PardiUttambhai Harjibhai PatelPSP25347Ravjibhai Lachhiabhai PatelINC18463
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll and Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 29 July 2018