Manjalpur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Yogesh PatelBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Purvesh BoreleIndian National CongressRunner Up

Manjalpur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Purvesh BoreleIndian National Congress
2Yogesh PatelBharatiya Janata Party

Manjalpur Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Manjalpur Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Manjalpur Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Manjalpur assembly constituency election date was 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Manjalpur election results date was 18 December 2017.

Manjalpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012145ManjalpurYogesh Patel BJP92642Gandhi Chinnam Satyam (Chinnnam Gandhi)INC40857
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll and Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 29 July 2018