Maninagar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Patel Sureshbhai DhanjibhaiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Ms. Sweta BrahmbhattIndian National CongressRunner Up

Maninagar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Patel Sureshbhai DhanjibhaiBharatiya Janata Party
2Ms. Sweta BrahmbhattIndian National Congress

Maninagar Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Maninagar Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Maninagar Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Maninagar assembly constituency election date was 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Maninagar election results date was 18 December 2017.

Maninagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2014By PollsManinagarPatel Sureshbhai Dhanjibhai (Suresh Patel)BJP67689Jain (Kella) Jatin Vijay (Advocate)INC18037
201253ManinagarNarendra Modi BJP120470Bhatt Shweta SanjivINC34097
200777ManinagarNarendra Modi BJP139568Dinsha PatelINC52407
200277ManinagarNarendra Modi BJP113589Oza Yatinbhai NarendrakumarINC38256
199877ManinagarKamlesh Patel BJP82652Kella Vijaykumar Chimanlal (Vijay Kella)INC43602
199577ManinagarPatel Kamleshbhai Govindbhai (Kamlesh Patel)BJP88838Shah Chimanlal Hirachand (C. Hirachand)INC36710
199077ManinagarKamleshbhai Govindbhai PatelBJP55610Kapasi Jayantibhai HimmatbhaiJD25146
198577ManinagarRamlal RuplalINC36580Harin PathakBJP19841
198077ManinagarRamlal RuplalINC(I)33894Indubhai PatelJNP(JP)22756
197577ManinagarBarot Navinchandra MotilalRMP27853Shah Natwarlal ChandulalINC21279
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Elections Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 30 December 2017