Kodinar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pro.Dr. Rambhai VadherBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Mohanbhai M. ValaIndian National CongressRunner Up

Kodinar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mohanbhai M. ValaIndian National Congress
2Pro.Dr. Rambhai VadherBharatiya Janata Party

Kodinar Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Kodinar Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Kodinar Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Kodinar assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Kodinar election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Kodinar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201292KodinarJethabhai Danabhal SolankiBJP63319Mohanbhai Malabhai ValaINC54842
2009By PollsKodinarB.D.KarshanbhaiINC55900K.N.Oghadbhai ValaBJP47958
200747KodinarSolanki Dinubhai Boghabhai BJP65032Parmar Laxmanbhai BhagvanbhaiINC32998
200247KodinarSolanki Dinubhai Boghabhai BJP47563Parmar Laxmanbhai BhagvanbhaiINC45503
199847KodinarDinubhai Boghabhai SolankiBJP40487Zala Pravinbhai LaxmanbhaiINC21038
199547KodinarLaxmanbhai Parmar BJP51845Mer Manubhai MeramanbhaiINC42835
199047KodinarBarad Dhirsinh Karashanbhai JD22252Kamaliya Arsibhai KanabhaiINC18624
198547KodinarKamalia Arshibhai KanabhaiINC24112Mori Pratap SinghJNP20762
198047KodinarKamaliya Arshibhai KanabhaiINC(I)28933Vala Dudabhai KumbhabhaiIND20237
197547KodinarMori Pratapsingh AbhalbhaiKLP22181Dodiya Arisinh BhanabhaiINC21003
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll and Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 29 July 2018