Kalavad Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Shri Muljibhai Dayabhai GhaiyadaBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Kalavad Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Shri Muljibhai Dayabhai GhaiyadaBharatiya Janata Party
2Pravinbhai N. MuchhadiyaIndian National Congress

Kalavad Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Kalavad Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Kalavad Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Kalavad assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Kalavad election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Kalavad Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201276KalavadMeghjibhai Amarabhai ChavdaBJP49027Parmar Dineshbhai Rudabhai (Dr. Dinesh Parmar)INC42908
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll and Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 29 July 2018