Jambusar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Chhatrasinh MoriBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Samaybhai J. SolankiIndian National CongressRunner Up

Jambusar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Samaybhai J. SolankiIndian National Congress
2Chhatrasinh MoriBharatiya Janata Party

Jambusar Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Jambusar Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Jambusar Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Jambusar assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Jambusar election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Jambusar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012150JambusarChhatrasinhji Pujabhai Mori BJP74864Makwana Kirankumar LaxmanbhaiINC56134
2007154JambusarKirankumar Lakshmanbhai Makwana INC40085Mori Chhatrasinhji PujabhaiBJP39084
2002154JambusarChhatrasinh Pujabhai Mori BJP53712Hirabhai Dahyabhai PadhiarINC41339
1998154JambusarMori Chhatrasinh Pujabhai BJP39903Padhiyar Hirabhai DahyabhaiINC28895
1995154JambusarMori Chhatrasinh Pujabhai BJP50043Solanki Maheshkumar MaganbhaiINC29858
1990154JambusarMori Punjabhai Badharbhai BJP38453Maganbhai Bhukhanbhai SolankiINC35256
1985154JambusarSolanki Manganbhai BhukhanbhaiINC52364Gujjar Manohar V. AcharyaJNP5721
1980154JambusarSolanki Maganbhai BhukhanbhaiINC(I)39599Patel Chimanbhai JibhaibhaiJNP(JP)11823
1975154JambusarSolanki Maganbhai BhukhanbhaiINC37987Amin Thakorbhai ChhotabhaiNCO24733
1972141JambusarMaganbhai BhukhanbhaiINC37628Thakorbhai C AminNCO15345
1967141JambusarV.C. ShahINC28080R.M. PatelSWA8816
1962129JambusarChimanbhai JibhaiPSP21690Vinodchandra Chunilal ShahINC18303
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll and Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 29 July 2018