Gariadhar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Keshubhai Hirjibhai NakraniBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
P.M. KheniIndian National CongressRunner Up

Gariadhar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1P.M. KheniIndian National Congress
2Keshubhai Hirjibhai NakraniBharatiya Janata Party

Gariadhar Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Gariadhar Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Gariadhar Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Gariadhar assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Gariadhar election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Gariadhar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012101GariadharKeshubhai Hirjibhai Nakrani BJP53377Mangukiya Babubhai MavajibhaiINC37349
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Elections Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat Election Results 2012 - MLA List 2012
Gujarat Election Results 2007
Gujarat Election Results 2002
Gujarat Election Results 1998
Gujarat Election Results 1995
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Last Updated on 30 December 2017