Bhavnagar West Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Jitubhai VaghaniBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Dilipsinh A. GohilIndian National CongressRunner Up

Bhavnagar West Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Jitubhai VaghaniBharatiya Janata Party
2Dilipsinh A. GohilIndian National Congress

Bhavnagar West Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Bhavnagar West Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Bhavnagar West Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Bhavnagar West assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Bhavnagar West election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Bhavnagar West Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012105Bhavnagar WestJitu Vaghani BJP92584Mansukhbhai Raiyabhai Kanani (Dr. Kanani)INC38691
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll and Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 29 July 2018