Bhavnagar Rural Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Parshotambhai Odhavjibhai SolankiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Kantibhai ChauhanIndian National CongressRunner Up

Bhavnagar Rural Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Parshotambhai Odhavjibhai SolankiBharatiya Janata Party
2Kantibhai ChauhanIndian National Congress

Bhavnagar Rural Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-1 (89 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.11.2017 (TUES)
Last Date of Nominations21.11.2017 (TUES)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations22.11.2017 (WED)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures24.11.2017 (FRI)
Bhavnagar Rural Elections Date09.12.2017 (SAT)
Bhavnagar Rural Result Date18.12.2017 (MON)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (WED)

Bhavnagar Rural assembly constituency election date was 9 December 2017. Bhavnagar Rural election results date is 18 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 1 election schedule.

Bhavnagar Rural Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012103Bhavnagar RuralPurshottam Solanki BJP83980Gohil ShaktisinhINC65426
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Elections Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 30 December 2017