Anklav Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Amitbhai ChavdaIndian National CongressWinner

Anklav Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mrs. Hansakuvarba RajBharatiya Janata Party
2Amitbhai ChavdaIndian National Congress

Anklav Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Anklav Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Anklav Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Anklav assembly constituency election date was 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Anklav election results date was 18 December 2017.

Anklav Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2012110AnklavAmit Chavda INC81575Solanki Jasavantsinh Amarsinh (Jashubha)BJP51256
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll 2017
Gujarat Elections Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017
BJP Candidates List 2017
Gujarat Gram Panchayat Election Results 2016
Gujarat Election Results 2012 - MLA List 2012
Gujarat Election Results 2007
Gujarat Election Results 2002
Gujarat Election Results 1998
Gujarat Election Results 1995
Chief Ministers of Gujarat
Congress MLA List 2012

Last Updated on 30 December 2017