Amraiwadi Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
HS PatelBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Amraiwadi Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1HS PatelBharatiya Janata Party
2Arvindsinh V. ChauhanIndian National Congress

Amraiwadi Assembly Election 2017 Date and Important Details

Poll EventsGujarat Phase-2 (93 Assembly Constituencies)
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification20.11.2017 (Monday)
Last Date of Nominations27.11.2017 (Monday)
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations28.11.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures30.11.2017 (Thursday)
Amraiwadi Elections Date14.12.2017 (Thursday)
Amraiwadi Result Date18.12.2017 (Monday)
Date before which election shall be completed20.12.2017 (Wednesday)

Amraiwadi assembly constituency election date was 14 December 2017 as per Gujarat phase 2 election schedule. Amraiwadi election results date was 18 December 2017.

Amraiwadi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201250AmraiwadiHasmukhbhai Somabhai PatelBJP108683Gadhvi Bipinbhai GopalbhaiINC43258
Related Election Updates
Gujarat Elections 2017
Gujarat Assembly Results
Gujarat Assembly List
Gujarat Elections Opinion Poll and Exit Poll 2017
Gujarat Rajya Sabha Election Results 2017

Last Updated on 29 July 2018