Tivim Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Nilkanth Ramnath HalarnkarIndian National CongressWinner

Tivim Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Tivim
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
NILKANTH RAMNATH HALARNKARIndian National Congress11099
KIRAN MOHAN KANDOLKARBharatiya Janata Party10304
DOUGLAS LAWRENCE SEQUEIRANationalist Congress Party275
None of the AboveNone of the Above179

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Tivim Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kiran Mohan KandolkarBharatiya Janata Party
2Nilkanth Ramnath HalarnkarIndian National Congress
3Pradeep Amonkar GhadiAam Aadmi Party
4Douglas Lawrence SequeiraNationalist Congress Party

About Tivim Assembly Constituency

The Tivim election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Tivim voting date is 4 February 2017 and polling will be done in single phase.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Tivim Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Goa and it is among 40 assembly seats of state.

Tivim Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

Polling on all 40 assembly seats of Goa will be done in single phase.

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Tivim Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20124TivimKiran Mohan KandolkarBJP10473Nilkanth Ramnath Halarnkar NCP9361
20074TivimNilkanth HalarnkarNCP8768Shet Tanawde Sadanand MhaluBJP8444
20024TivimShet Sadanand MhaluBJP6961Nilkanth Ramnath HalarnkarNCP6440
19994TivimNarvekar Dyanand GaneshINC6989Halarnkar Nilkant RamnathGRCP4333
19944TivimNarvekar Dayanand GaneshINC11299. Naik Vinayak VithalMAG3672
19894TivimNaik Vinayak VitthalMAG6797Maulingkar Premnath ArjunINC4764
19846TivimNarvekar Dayanand GaneshINC7858Alvares Gabriel FelixIND4402
19806TivimNarvekar Dayanand GaneshINC(U)8219Chodankar Madan VarnanMAG4414
19776TivimNarvenkar Dayanand GaneshMAG4557Rinbeeio Malvina Leoner Pinto RangelJNP4094
19727TivimAchrekar Punaji PandurangMAG5390Gopal Govind MayekarINC2361
19677TivimJ . RaneMAG4761N . NarayananantUGS1794

Last Updated on 28 August 2017