Taleigao Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Jennifer MonserrateIndian National CongressWinner

Taleigao Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Taleigao
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
JENNIFER MONSERRATEIndian National Congress11534
DATTAPRASAD NAIKBharatiya Janata Party8679
VIJAY V. MOREIndependent115
None of the AboveNone of the Above252

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Taleigao Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dattaprasad NaikBharatiya Janata Party
2Jennifer MonserrateIndian National Congress
3Cecille RodriguesAam Aadmi Party

Taleigao Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Taleigao Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201212TaleigaoJennifer A. MonserrateINC10682Dattaprasad Madhukar NaikBJP9531
200711TaleigaoMonserrate Atanasio J.UGDP9641Silveira Agnelo MarianoBJP5619
2005By PollsTaleigaoAtanasio Monserrate INC 11657Pradeep Nagvenkar BJP 5429
200211TaleigaoAtanasio Monserrate(Babush)UGDP7237Zuwarkar Somnath DattaINC4976
199911TaleigaoJuwarkar Somanth DattaINC8288Salkar Subhash TukaramBJP6461
199411TaleigaoZuwarkar Somnath DattaINC6514Fernandes Nicholas PedroMAG6442
198911TaleigaoSomnath Dattta ZuwarkarINC5034Ramesh Raghuvir SilimkhanMAG3655

Last Updated on 29 July 2018