Siroda Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Subhash Ankush ShirodkarIndian National CongressWinner

Siroda Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Siroda
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
SUBHASH ANKUSH SHIRODKARIndian National Congress11156
MAHADEV NARAYAN NAIKBharatiya Janata Party6286
ABHAY RAMCHANDRA PRABHUMaharashtrawadi Gomantak5815
MOLU ANAND VELIPAam Aadmi Party586
None of the AboveNone of the Above194

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Siroda Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mahadev Narayan NaikBharatiya Janata Party
2Subhash Ankush ShirodkarIndian National Congress
3Molu Anand VelipAam Aadmi Party
4Abhay Ramchandra PrabhuMaharashtrawadi Gomantak Party

About Siroda Assembly Constituency

The Siroda election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Siroda voting date is 4 February 2017 and polling will be done in single phase.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Siroda Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Goa and it is among 40 assembly seats of state.

Siroda Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

Polling on all 40 assembly seats of Goa will be done in single phase.

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Siroda Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201222SirodaMahadev Narayan NaikBJP12216Subhash Ankush ShirodkarINC9954
200723SirodaMahadev NaikBJP9725Shirodkar Subhash AnkushINC9476
200223SirodaSubhash Ankush ShirodkarINC9738Prabhu Vishwanath TukaramBJP8603
199923SirodaShirodkar Subhash AnkushINC9548Naik Manohar GopalBJP6339
199423SirodaShirodkar Subhash AnkushINC6257Naik Manohar GopalBJP6154
198923SirodaSirodkar Subhas AnkushINC6046Naik Ramdas TopyoMAG5761
198416SirodaShirodker Subhash AnkushINC6722Shirodkar Jaikrishna PutuIND3102
198016SirodaPrabhu Ramchandra TukaramINC(U)6315Naik Jaykrishna PutuMAG5891
197716SirodaNaik Jayakrishna PutuMAG5964Shirodhar Vassanta ShankarINC2988
197217SirodaJayakrishna Putu NaikMAG5908Tendolkar N NarahariUGS1425
196717SirodaK . V . SubraiMAG4571J . F . S . FernandesUGS1294

Last Updated on 28 August 2017