Sanvordem Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Deepak Prabhu PauskarMaharashtrawadi Gomantak PartyWinner

Sanvordem Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Sanvordem
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
DEEPAK PRABHU PAUSKARMaharashtrawadi Gomantak14575
GANESH CHANDRU GAONKARBharatiya Janata Party9354
SHANKAR KIRLAPALKARIndian National Congress991
None of the AboveNone of the Above305

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Sanvordem Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ganesh Chandru GaonkarBharatiya Janata Party
2Shankar KirlapalkarIndian National Congress
3Deepak Prabhu PauskarMaharashtrawadi Gomantak Party

About Sanvordem Assembly Constituency

The Sanvordem election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Sanvordem voting date is 4 February 2017 and polling will be done in single phase.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Sanvordem Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Goa and it is among 40 assembly seats of state.

Sanvordem Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

Polling on all 40 assembly seats of Goa will be done in single phase.

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Sanvordem Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201238SanvordemGanesh Chandru GaonkarBJP10585Arjun Anil SalgaocarIND8294
200735SanvordemAnil Vasudev SalgaonkarIND10705Vinay D. TendulkarBJP3782
200235SanvordemTendulkar Vinay DenuBJP8195Salgaocar Anil VassudevaIND5084
199935SanvordemTendulkar Vinay DenuBJP4600Gaonkar Ganesh ChandruINC3924
199435SanvordemPrabhu Vishnu GopalMAG7256Marathe Sadashiv VamanINC5580
198935SanvordemAmashekar Mohan AnantMAG8737Desaimadhavrao ShivajiraoINC5388

Last Updated on 28 August 2017