Sanquelim Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dr. Pramod Pandurang SawantBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Sanquelim Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Sanquelim
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
DR. PRAMOD PANDURANG SAWANTBharatiya Janata Party10058
DHARMESH SAGLANIIndian National Congress7927
SURESH AMONKARGoa Suraksha Manch3831
PRATAP PRABHAKAR GAUNSNationalist Congress Party857
MILIND GAUNSAam Aadmi Party408
None of the AboveNone of the Above329

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Sanquelim Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dr. Pramod Pandurang SawantBharatiya Janata Party
2Dharmesh SaglaniIndian National Congress
3Milind GaunsAam Aadmi Party
4Pratap Prabhakar GaunsNationalist Congress Party

About Sanquelim Assembly Constituency

The Sanquelim election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Sanquelim voting date is 4 February 2017 and polling will be done in single phase.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Sanquelim Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Goa and it is among 40 assembly seats of state.

Sanquelim Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

Polling on all 40 assembly seats of Goa will be done in single phase.

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Sanquelim Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201217SanquelimPramod SawantBJP14255Pratap GaunsINC7337

Last Updated on 28 August 2017