Saligao Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Saligao
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
DILIP PARULEKARBharatiya Janata Party7598
AGNELO NICHOLAS FERNANDESIndian National Congress1616
GAJANAN RAMA NAIKCommunist Party of India150
None of the AboveNone of the Above171

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Saligao Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dilip ParulekarBharatiya Janata Party
2Agnelo Nicholas FernandesIndian National Congress
3Dattatraya Vittal PadgaonkarAam Aadmi Party

About Saligao Assembly Constituency

The Saligao election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Saligao voting date is 4 February 2017 and polling will be done in single phase.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Saligao Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Goa and it is among 40 assembly seats of state.

Saligao Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

Polling on all 40 assembly seats of Goa will be done in single phase.

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Saligao Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20127SaligaoDilip ParulekarBJP10084D'Souza TulioIND4276
20078SaligaoDilip Dnyaneshwar ParulekarBJP6639D'Souza WilfredNCP4682
20028SaligaoD' Souza WilfredNCP4263D' Mello Trejano AgricioINC3537
19998SaligaoD Souza Wilfred Tito FerminoGRCP5006Kalangutkar Deelip SonuMAG4542
19948SaligaoD'Souza Wilfred AnthonyINC6479Kalangutkar Dilip SonuSHS5184
19898SaligaoDe Souza Wilfred Tito FerminoINC6229Ahrenkar Punaji PandurangMAG5802

Last Updated on 28 August 2017