Priol Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Priol
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
GOVIND GAUDEIndependent15149
DR. DATTARAM B. DESSAIAam Aadmi Party456
RAMKRISHNA B. JALMIIndian National Congress429
None of the AboveNone of the Above448

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Priol Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ramkrishna B. JalmiIndian National Congress
2Dr. Dattaram B. DessaiAam Aadmi Party
3Pandurang Alias Deepak Madhav DhavalikarMaharashtrawadi Gomantak Party

Priol Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Priol Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201220PriolPandurang Alias Deepak DhavalikarMAG12264Govind GaudeIND10164
200721PriolDhavalikar Pandurang Alias DeepakMAG10591Satarkar VishwasBJP6266
200221PriolSatarkar Vishwas RamnathBJP8071Amonkar Shrikant SagunINC6409
199921PriolSatarkar Vishwas RamnathBJP6563Jalmi Dr. Kashinath GovindMAG4593
199421PriolJalmi Dr. Kashinath GovindMAG7982Verenkar Mohan MahadevIND6640
198921PriolJalmi Kashinath GovindMAG11766Satkar Babal BabusoINC4013

Last Updated on 29 July 2018