Poriem Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pratapsingh R RaneIndian National CongressWinner
Vishwajit Krishnarao RaneBharatiya Janata PartyRunner Up

Poriem Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Poriem
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
PRATAPSINGH R RANEIndian National Congress14977
VISHWAJIT KRISHNARAO RANEBharatiya Janata Party10911
SUHAS GAJANAN NAIKMaharashtrawadi Gomantak469
None of the AboveNone of the Above552

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Poriem Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Vishwajit Krishnarao RaneBharatiya Janata Party
2Pratapsingh R RaneIndian National Congress
3Sitaram Anant GawasAam Aadmi Party
4Suhas Gajanan NaikMaharashtrawadi Gomantak Party

About Poriem Assembly Constituency

The Poriem election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Poriem voting date is 4 February 2017 and polling will be done in single phase.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Poriem Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Goa and it is among 40 assembly seats of state.

Poriem Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

Polling on all 40 assembly seats of Goa will be done in single phase.

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Poriem Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201218PoriemPratapsingh Raoji RaneINC13772Vishwajit Krishna Rao RaneBJP11225
200718PoriemRane Pratapsingh RaojiINC10605Vassudeo Ramnath ParabBJP6869
200218PoriemRane Pratapsing RaojiINC9126Santoba Krishnarao DessaiBJP6557
199918PoriemRane Pratapsingh RaojiINC7865Desai Santoba KrishnaraoMAG3407
199418PoriemRane Pratapsingh RaojiraoINC7268Rane Krishnarao AppasahebMAG5840
198918PoriemRane Pratapsing RaojiINC7231Rane Krishnarao AppasahebMAG5126

Last Updated on 28 August 2017