Nuvem Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Wilfred D'SaIndian National CongressWinner

Nuvem Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Nuvem
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
WILFRED D'SAIndian National Congress9967
MARIANO GODINHOAam Aadmi Party3389
VINCENT RODRIGUESNationalist Congress Party2880
None of the AboveNone of the Above240

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Nuvem Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Wilfred D'SaIndian National Congress
2Mariano GodinhoAam Aadmi Party
3Vincent RodriguesNationalist Congress Party

About Nuvem Assembly Constituency

The Nuvem election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Nuvem voting date is 4 February 2017 and polling will be done in single phase.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Nuvem Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Goa and it is among 40 assembly seats of state.

Nuvem Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

Polling on all 40 assembly seats of Goa will be done in single phase.

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Nuvem Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201228NuvemFrancisco Xavier Pacheco (Mickky)GVP12288Aleixo SequeiraINC8092

Last Updated on 28 August 2017