Curchorem Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Nilesh CabralBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Curchorem Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Curchorem
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
NILESH CABRALBharatiya Janata Party12830
ROSARIO MARIANO FERNANDESIndian National Congress2778
JAMES FERNANDESAam Aadmi Party2028
None of the AboveNone of the Above290

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Curchorem Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Nilesh CabralBharatiya Janata Party
2Rosario Mariano FernandesIndian National Congress
3James FernandesAam Aadmi Party

Curchorem Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Curchorem Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201237CurchoremNilesh CabralBJP14299Shyam Gopinath SatardekarINC5507
200737CurchoremShyam Gopinath SatardekarINC10628Dessai Ramrao GhanashyamBJP8729
200237CurchoremAdv. Dessai Ramrao GhanashyamBJP9806Domnick FernandesINC8027
199937CurchoremAdv. Dessai Ramrao GhanashamBJP7640Domnick FernandesINC7271
199437CurchoremDomnic FernandesINC7989Adv. Dessai Narayan MahadevSHS3163
198937CurchoremDomnick FernandesINC8059Prabhu Desai Anil HariMAG6683
197221CurchoremPrabhu Dessai Anil HariMAG4055Karmali B. GopinathUGS2965
196721CurchoremA . RazakUGS3657N . X . G . DesaiMAG3519

Last Updated on 29 July 2018