Cuncolim Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Clafasio DiasIndian National CongressWinner

Cuncolim Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Goa - Cuncolim
Result Declared
Candidate PartyVotes
CLAFASIO DIASIndian National Congress6415
JOAQUIM ALEMAOIndependent6382
SUBHASH ALIAS RAJAN K. NAIKBharatiya Janata Party5047
ELVIS GOMESAam Aadmi Party3437
DERICK DIASIndependent111
None of the AboveNone of the Above247

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Cuncolim Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Subhash Alias Rajan K. NaikBharatiya Janata Party
2Clafasio DiasIndian National Congress
3Elvis GomesAam Aadmi Party

Cuncolim Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Cuncolim Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201234CuncolimSubhash Alias Rajan Kashinath NaikBJP7738Alemao JoaquimINC6425
200734CuncolimAlemao JoaquimINC8909Fernandes JorsonpiedadeUGDP3408
200234CuncolimAlemao Joaquim BrazINC6426D'Souza Arecio AgapitoNCP4038
199934CuncolimArecio Agapito D SouzaINC5481D Silva Julio TeodomiroBJP3267
199434CuncolimD'Souza Arecio AgapitoUGDP5294Shantaram Laxman NaikINC2909
198934CuncolimFernandes Manuel GregorioINC4243Dessai Shebu BabaliMAG3192
198421CuncolimFernandes ManuINC5535Naique Dessai Motilal RogunataIND2893
197721CuncolimRebello Ferdino AssizJNP3321Roque Santana FernandesINC3281
197222CuncolimFernandes R Santano JoaoUGS5337Fernandes A.J. GuilmanMAG3133
196722CuncolimF . R . S . A . JoaoUGS3774K . M . JaiwantMAG1720

Last Updated on 29 July 2018