Calangute Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Michael Vincent LoboBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Joseph Robert SequeiraIndian National CongressRunner Up

Calangute Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Michael Vincent LoboBharatiya Janata Party11136
Joseph Robert SequeiraIndian National Congress7311
Godwin FernandesAam Aadmi Party1465
None Of The AboveNone Of The Above172

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Calangute Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Michael Vincent LoboBharatiya Janata Party
2Joseph Robert SequeiraIndian National Congress
3Godwin FernandesAam Aadmi Party

Calangute Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Calangute Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20128CalanguteMichael Vincent LoboBJP9891Agnelo Nicholas FernandesINC8022
20077CalanguteAgnelo FernandesINC8319Joseph SequeiraUGDP5558
20027CalanguteFernandes AgneloINC9711Suresh Vishwanath ParulekarBJP7641
19997CalanguteParulekar Suresh VishwanathUGDP7670Cardozo TomazinhoINC6921
19947CalanguteCardoz Lebart TomazinINC7716Parulekar Suresh VishwanathIND3746
19897CalanguteParulekar Suresh VishwanathINC7182Malik Surikant KeshavMAG6946
19844CalanguteMalik Shrikant KeshavMAG5995D' Souza Wilfred A.IND5765
19804CalanguteDe Souza Wilfred Tito FerminoINC(U)6920D' Souza Francisco AgustaMAG5506
19774CalanguteFernandes Rual IlarioMAG4621Fernandes Mark A. AnselmoJNP4335
19724CalanguteJagdish Bhujang RaoUGS6032D. Cruz Anthony ManuelMAG5425
19674CalanguteS . ValenteUGS6329M . R . DharmaMAG4633

Last Updated on 02 March 2018