Aldona Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Glenn Souza TicloBharatiya Janata PartyWinner
Amarnath PanjikarIndian National CongressRunner Up

Aldona Assembly Election Candidate Wise Results with Votes

Glenn Souza TicloBharatiya Janata Party9405
Amarnath PanjikarIndian National Congress4949
Rosy Ursula D'souzaAam Aadmi Party3272
Mahesh Vithu SatelkarMaharashtrawadi Gomantak3000
Anandrao Narayanrao NagvenkarIndependent643
Osbert D'cunhaNationalist Congress Party141
None Of The AboveNone Of The Above196

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Aldona Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Glenn Souza TicloBharatiya Janata Party
2Amarnath PanjikarIndian National Congress
3Rosy Ursula D\'SouzaAam Aadmi Party
4Mahesh Vithu SatelkarMaharashtrawadi Gomantak Party
5Osbert D\'CunhaNationalist Congress Party

About Aldona Assembly Constituency

The Aldona election dates 2017 are declared by election commission of India on 4 January 2017. Aldona voting date is 4 February 2017 and polling will be done in single phase.

The counting of votes will be done on 11 March 2017. Aldona Election Results will be declared on 11 March 2017 itself. This Vidhan Sabha falls under Goa and it is among 40 assembly seats of state.

Aldona Assembly Election Date

Election Date AnnouncementDate of PollDate of Counting
04 January 2017 (Wednesday)4 February 2017 (Saturday)11 March 2017 (Saturday)

Polling on all 40 assembly seats of Goa will be done in single phase.

You might also like to know

Goa Candidate List
Goa Elections 2017
List of Goa Assembly Constituencies
Goa Opinion Poll

Aldona Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201210AldonaTiclo Glenn J V A E SouzaBJP11315Dayanand G. NarvekarINC7839
20079AldonaDayanand Ganesh NarvekarINC9251Kunda ChodankarBJP6217
20029AldonaNarvekar Dayanand GaneshINC9957Asnodkar Ulhas GopalBJP7944
19999AldonaAsnodkar Ulhas GopalBJP6587Halankar Vishwanath RohidasINC2738
19949AldonaD'Sa Fatima Joseph PhilipINC8303Asnodker Ulhas GopalBJP7792
19899AldonaChopdekar Ratnakar MadduMAG8208Narvekar Dayanand GaneshINC7875
19725AldonaSousa Silverio JoseUGS5733Silver Anacleto MariandIND1953
19675AldonaL . S . O . FernandoUGS6084M . N . PandharinathMAG3969

Last Updated on 28 August 2017