Goa Assembly Wise Election Results 2017 Live

Also Check: Assembly Wise Results and Party Wise Results

Goa is the smallest state of India and it has just 40 assembly constituencies. 21 seats are required to win in Goa to form the Government. Current term of Goa assembly is going to end on 18 March 2017. The notification regarding the upcoming is expected to announce soon. Goa assembly elections will be held at the beginning of 2017 along with four other states: Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand and Manipur.

Goa Assembly Constituencies

All 40 constituencies of Goa are listed below. Click on any constituency to find out the current and past MLA name with votes and party name. Also check the runner up name of Goa Vidhan Sabha along with votes, party name and year of election.

Goa Assembly Elections 2017 Schedule

Goa Election Schedule 
Issue of Notification11.01.2017 (WED)
Last date for making Nominations18.01.2017 (WED)
Scrutiny of Nominations19.01.2017 (THU)
Last date for withdrawal of candidature21.01.2017 (SAT)
Date of Poll04.02.2017 (SAT)
Date of Counting11.03.2017 (SAT)
Date before which election process shall be completed15.03.2017 (WED)

Last Updated on 11 March 2017