Results Declared: Results are shared here.

Rajasthan - Dholpur
Result Declared
Scheduled Round:- 20, Entered Round:- 20
Total Electors:- 192040, Total Votes Polled:- 148154
Candidate Name Party NameVotes% of Votes Polled
SHOBHA RANI KUSHAVAHBharatiya Janata Party9154861.79
BANWARI LAL SHARMAIndian National Congress5287535.69
HARVILASH JATAVIndependent9190.62
BANAVARI LAL SHARMASamajwadi Party6640.45
JAYPRAKASH JATAVIndependent1930.13
LALA BAHID KHANIndependent1920.13
KAMLESH CHANDIndependent1480.10
MAMATA JAGAN GURJARIndependent1120.08
RAJUDDIN KHANIndependent1070.07
GUNJAN JATAVIndependent910.06
BANO BEGAMIndependent710.05
DESHRAJ UPADHYAYIndependent700.05
PRASHANT SHARMAIndependent670.05
FARMAN BHAIIndependent650.04
None of the AboveNone of the Above9520.64

About Dholpur Assembly Constituency

Dholpur assembly constituency is yet to have by poll elections in April 2017. This constituency falls under Rajasthan assembly area. Rajasthan has 200 assembly seats.

Dholpur Election Date 2017 - By Poll Elections

Dholpur Assembly Constituency By poll elections will be conducted on 09 April 2017. Dholpur Vidhan Sabha By poll election result will be declared on 13 April 2017. Election result will be done along with vote counting on same day. The MLA of Dholpur, BL Kushwaha was convicted in murder case during his tenure here, so Dholpur seat was left vacant. Congress and BJP has already declared their candidates here.

Poll EventsElection Schedule
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification14.03.2017 (Tuesday)
Last Date of Nomination21.03.2017 (Tuesday)
Date of Scrutiny of Nomination22.03.2017 (Wednesday)
Last Date of Withdrawal of Candidatures24.03.2017 (Friday)
Date of Poll (Voting)09.04.2017 (Sunday)
Date of Counting - Results Date13.04.2017 (Thursday)
Date Before which Election Shall be Completed15.04.2017 (Saturday)

Candidates List for Dholpur By Poll 2017

Candidates NameParty Name
Banwari Lal Sharma Congress
Shobha Rani Kushavah BJP
Banavari Lal Sharma SP
Kamlesh Chand IND
Gunjan Jatav IND
Jayprakash Jatav IND
Deshraj Upadhyay IND
Prashant Sharma IND
Farman Bhai IND
Bano Begam IND
Mamata Jagan Gurjar IND
Meenakshi Bhaskar Jatav IND
Rajuddin Khan IND
Lala Bahid Khan IND
Harvilash Jatav IND

Dholpur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201379DholpurBanwari Lal KushwahBSP49892Banwari Lal SharmaINC40683
200879DholpurAbdul Sageer KhanBJP28077Ashok SharmaINC26523
200378DholpurBanwari LalINC57101Shiv RamBJP51987
199878DholpurShiv RamBJP44488Banwari LalINC40757
199378DholpurBanwari LalINC40761Vasundhara RajeBJP36594
199078DholpurBhairo SinghBJP50243Banmari LalINC36651
198578DholpurVasundhara RajeBJP49174Banwari LalINC26494
198078DholpurBanwari LalINC(I)27069Jagdish SinghINC(U)24294
197778DholpurJagdish SinghJNP19728Banwari LalINC18935
197269DholpurBanwari LalINC32572Sali RamSWA22497
196769DholpurBanwarilalINC20717M. SinghIND20216
196251DholpurHari ShankerSOC15149Bahadur SinghINC8342
195739DholpurBahadur SinghINC7415Jamana PrasadIND6165
195123DholpurSri Gopal BhargavaINC8641Jamuna PrashadIND5238

Last Updated on 13 April 2017