Vishwas Nagar Election Date 2020

Vishwas Nagar election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Vishwas Nagar election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Vishwas Nagar Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Vishwas Nagar Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Vishwas Nagar Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Vishwas Nagar Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Vishwas Nagar Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Vishwas Nagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201559Vishwas NagarGENOm Prakash SharmaMBJP58124Dr. Atul GuptaMAAP47966
201359Vishwas NagarGENOm Prakash SharmaMBJP44801Naseeb SinghMINC37002
200859Vishwas NagarGENNaseeb Singh MINC48805Om Prakash Sharma MBJP39176
200343Vishwas NagarGENNaseeb Singh MINC48897Madan Lal GabaMBJP26948
199843Vishwas NagarGENNaseeb Singh MINC30380Dr. Ved Vyas MahajanMBJP29924
199343Vishwas NagarGENMadan Lal GawaMBJP27711Abjit Singh GulatiMINC21151