Tughlakabad Election Date 2020

Tughlakabad election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Tughlakabad election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Tughlakabad Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Tughlakabad Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Tughlakabad Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Tughlakabad Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Tughlakabad Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Tughlakabad Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201552TughlakabadGENSahi RamMAAP64311Vikram BidhuriMBJP30610
201352TughlakabadGENRamesh BidhuriMBJP34009Sahi RamMBSP28063
200852TughlakabadGENRamesh BidhuriMBJP32633Sahi RamMBSP24399
200335TughlakabadGENRamesh Bidhuri MBJP41523Shish Pal SinghMIND17540
199835TughlakabadGENShish Pal SinghMINC39551Ramesh BidhuriMBJP30672
199335TughlakabadGENShish PalMIND14683Shyama SinhaFINC12151
198328Tughlakabad(SC)Prem SinghMINC36015Lekh RamMLKD10446
197728Tughlakabad(SC)Prem SinghMINC17059Mitter SainMJNP12627
197224Tughlakabad(SC)Prem SinghMINC16407Kalka DassMBJS15268