Sultan Pur Majra Election Date 2020

Sultan Pur Majra election date is expected to be announced by election commission in few days as elections are expetced at the end of January 2020 or beginning of February 2020. Sultan Pur Majra election results 2020 will be announced after the counting of votes. Vote counting will be done after the completion of elections after a gap of 3 to 4 days.

Sultan Pur Majra Candidate List 2020

List of candidates for Sultan Pur Majra Vidhan Sabha will be published soon after the official announcement by their respective parties.

Constituency Party Candidate Name
Sultan Pur Majra Vidhan SabhaAAPWill be announced soon
Sultan Pur Majra Vidhan SabhaCongressWill be announced soon
Sultan Pur Majra Vidhan SabhaBJPWill be announced soon

Sultan Pur Majra Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201510Sultanpur Majra(SC)Sandeep KumarMAAP80269Parbhu DayalMBJP15830
201310Sultanpur Majra(SC)Jai KishanMINC31458Sandeep KumarMAAP30346
200810Sultanpur Majra(SC)Jai KishanMINC39542Nand Ram BagriMBJP20867
200323Sultanpur Majra(SC)Jai Kishan MINC36164Satish KumarMBJP17243
199823Sultanpur Majra(SC)Sushila DeviFINC34194KailashMBJP17261
199323Sultanpur Majra(SC)Jai KishanMINC20890Nand Ram BagriMJD13478